Viewing Archived Jobs
If you are a Workflow Administrator, you can see the "Archived" toggle button at the top-right corner of the Jobs app.
Jobs are archived from the "Active Collection" to the “Archive Collection” after 48 hours. The time is measured from the last time that the job was updated. After 30 days the archived jobs will be purged from the "Archive Collection".
The "Archived" toggle button allows Workflow Administrators to display archived jobs in the Jobs app.
n It is not possible to show active and archived jobs at the same time in the Jobs app.
When switched to "Archived" mode, the following is different compared to the "Active" mode:
-
Creation date range filters ("Created") in the sidebar: Last week, Last 2 weeks, Last 3 weeks, and Last month are shown.
For more information, see Applying Sidebar Filters.
-
Actions on jobs are not supported.
For more information, see Applying Actions to Jobs.
To toggle between archived and active jobs:
-
To show only archived jobs, click the gray Archived button so it turns blue.
The Jobs list display is reloaded and only archived jobs are shown. The entries and numbers shown for filters bar are refreshed.
-
To show only active jobs, click the blue Archived button so it turns gray.
The Jobs list display is reloaded and only active jobs are shown. The entries and numbers shown for filters are refreshed.